i think i am finally going to send my camera in and get it fixed. yeah its only been broken fior two months.
i think part of it i am just soo sick of making lovely images for people and then them not ever getting used for anything. its just sort of a downer. so i have had my two months of cameraless life. and though i dont like it that in so many ways i will always be too nice and do things for people, i am just not going to offer things up anymore. i think it will be safer. maybe?
s i might have it back by the new year. but i dont know. i am thinking it will not be till the 3rd week of feb. yeah.
yeah for finally getting it fixed.
Monday, December 04, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment