so was waiting for a phone call tonight and in my waiting i started editing photos that i have not had a chance to edit, partly cause i didnt know what ones to edit...but being that someone i know is a jackass and lacks good communication skills...i can edit whatever i want...for myself. so yeah. there is that...there are more i am going to edit...but being that its just about 3 am. i think i should go to bed.
i think i am in love with the red wall in these two photos.

in this one...i like the detail...like the wall in the background...the mirror...i love it..

something about the tone in the water on the tracks makes me love this photo...

i find it funny what i look at the photo to make it be good...and what others look at it and say that well...its shite. fucking fucktards. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment